Unschedule a blast

Unscheduling a blast will prevent a scheduled blast from sending, and put the blast back in Draft mode for you to send at a future time. 

To Unschedule a blast, locate it on the Blasts page. Click the carrot next to the Edit button. 

 

Select Unschedule.

IMPORTANT - Selecting Delete will remove the Blast from the blasts page, but not prevent it from going out. Always select Unschedule if you don't want a blast to send. 

Click Unschedule in the confirmation window.

 

Wait for the message to appear confirming your blasts was successfully unscheduled. 

 

Your campaign will revert to a DRAFT on the blast page, for you to either Delete or Edit and re-send at a later time. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk